top of page

Email St. Pete City Council and Pinellas County Commissioners

The City of St. Petersburg City Council and the Pinellas County Board of Commissioners are continuing to review the Rays Hines proposal for a new stadium and redevelopment of the Historic Gas Plant District land. A vote is not expected by either group until May. Let them know how you feel.

St. Petersburg City Council

ST. PETERSBURG CITY COUNCIL

While you can contact your individual city council member, we recommend you email City Council Administrator Officer Cynthia Shepard, which will go to all of them.

And we've included a downloadable sample letter you can use to get started, simply cut and paste into the email and tailor with your thoughts.  

** Please send a bcc to nohomerun2024@gmail.com

St. Pete Council Member's Individual Email and Phone Numbers


Copley Gerdes copley.gerdes@stpete.org 727 551 3528
Brandi Gabbard brandi.gabbard@stpete.org 727 893 4096
Ed Montanari ed.montanari@stpete.org 727 551 3305
Lisset Hanewicz lisset.hanewicz@stpete.org 727 893 7232
Deborah Figgs-Sanders deborah.figgs-sanders@stpete.org 727 893 7148
Gina Driscall gina.driscoll@stpete.org 727 551 3306
John Muhammad john.muhammad@stpete.org 727 551 3304
Richie Floyd richie.floyd@stpete.org 727 551 3437

Pinellas County Commission

PINELLAS COUNTY COMMISSION

 

There here is no single email address so you will need to contact the Commissioners individually. 

Here is a sample letter you might use.  

County Commissioner Individual Email and Phone Numbers

Janet Long janetclong@pinellas.gov 727 464 3365
Brian Scott brscott@pinellas.gov 727 464 3360
Charlie Justice cjustice@pinellas.gov 727 464 3363
Dave Eggers deggers@pinellas.gov 727 464 3276
Chris Latvala clatvala@pinellas.gov 727 464 3278
Kathleen Peters kpeters@pinellas.gov 727 464 3568
Rene Flowers rflowers@pinellas.gov 727 464 4614

Home Run

Sign the Petition

Homerun

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page